"Our team's experience and collaborative approach delivers exceptional results to clients."

 

Jerry Algere
Senior Vice President
Not-for-Profit Banking

Contact Us Today!

Call Gerry Algere at (781) 393-5025
or email GAlgere@CenturyBank.com

Let Us Partner With You.

Your Century Bank team provides comprehensive services and financial management tools focused on the challenges and requirements of public and private organizations like yours.

 

Our tailored programs include:

  • Cash Management
  • Commercial Lines of Credit
  • Direct Purchase Tax Exempt Bond Financing
  • Fixed and Floating Rate Debt Options
  • Letters of Credit

 

Century's solutions are ideal for:

  • Healthcare
  • Schools
  • Religious Concerns
  • Charitable Organizations
  • Museums and Cultural Institutions
  • Municipalities and Utilities
  • Social Service Agencies

$34,000,000

Children

$13,000,000

$27,000,000

$12,000,000

Dana Farber

$57,500,000

$16,605,000

Meet Our Team


Pat Moran
Vice President

(781) 393-4032 PMoran@CenturyBank.com

David Orise
Vice President
(781) 393-4117
DOrise@CenturyBank.com

Merlen Schaepe
Loan Administrator
(781) 393-4089
MSchaepe@CenturyBank.com

Danuta Surowiec
Portfolio Manager

(781) 393-5091
DSurowiec@CenturyBank.com

Jessica Garcia
Account Administrator
(781) 393-4146
JGarcia@CenturyBank.com
 

 

Call (866) 823-6887 or
TM

Privacy Policy