"At Century Bank, we're passionate about delivering
top-quality service."

 

Brian Feeney
Executive Vice President
Institutional Services/Government Banking

Contact Us Today!

Call Brian Feeney at (781) 393-4149
or email BFeeney@CenturyBank.com  

Experience the Century Bank difference.

No matter the size of your business or the complexity of your financial needs, Century Bank has the products and services you need to maximize your cash flow.

Reaching your goals takes more than the right mix of financial instruments, it requires the right people. That's why at Century Bank, you get a dedicated Cash Management Specialist personally assigned to you who will customize a solution unique for your needs. As a result, you won't end up paying for features you don't need or use.

And when it comes to execution, we complete everything in a timely and seamless manner.

We offer the following:

  • Information Services
    • Internet Balance Reporting with real-time information, Book Transfers, Stop Payments and Image Retrieval

 

To see how Century Bank can help you manage your company's cash flow more effectively, take advantage of a FREE Cash Management solution analysis. There's no obligation, and there's no better way to determine if you are getting the best deal.

Click here to view our Cash Management Online Banking demo.

Let our remittance specialists tailor a payment processing workflow to save you money and generate more revenue.

 

Meet Our Team

Deborah Rush

Deborah Rush, CTP
Senior Vice President
(781) 393-6055
DRush@CenturyBank.com

Peter Castiglia

Peter Castiglia
Senior Vice President
(781) 393-4041
PCastiglia@CenturyBank.com

Susan Delahunt

Susan Delahunt
Senior Vice President

(781) 249-7943
SDelahunt@CenturyBank.com

 
John Lavallee
Senior Consultant
(781) 393-4105
JLavallee@CenturyBank.com
Anna Gorska
Anna Gorska
First Vice President
(781) 393-4025
AGorska@CenturyBank.com
Linda Johns
Linda Johns
Assistant Vice President

(781) 393-4128
LJohns@CenturyBank.com
 
Angela Barahona
Government Banking Officer

(781) 393-4035
ABarahona@CenturyBank.com

Joshua Jick
Government Banking Officer

(781) 393-4156
JJick@CenturyBank.com
Krystal Koch
Krystal Koch
Account Administrator II

(781) 393-4142
KKoch@CenturyBank.com
        Peggy LeGrand
Account Administrator

(781) 393-4138
PLegrand@CenturyBank.com
 

 

Call (866) 823-6887 or
TM

Privacy Policy